Teamvoruus
Delete Your Teamvoruus Account
Last updated: May 2026
You can request deletion of your Teamvoruus account and associated personal data at any time.
In the app
- Open Teamvoruus.
- Go to Settings.
- Open Account.
- Select Delete Account.
- Confirm your password to submit the deletion request.
Email request
If you cannot access the app, email us at contact@teamvoruus.ch from the email address connected to your Teamvoruus account and request account deletion.
What is deleted
When your deletion request is processed, your account access will be disabled and your account profile, login access, personal account data, and associated app data will be deleted or anonymized where possible.
What may be retained
Some information may be retained where required for legal, security, fraud prevention, billing, dispute resolution, or legitimate business obligations.
Privacy Policy
For more information, see our Privacy Policy: https://teamvoruus.ch/privacy